## **Notice**

- Due to non availability Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari, Division Bench –
  V is not available today i.e. on 04-01-2019. All Cases (except criminal)
  assigned to this Hon'ble Division Bench are transferred before Hon'ble
  Division Bench III on 04-01-2019.
- 2. Special Division Benches comprises of Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari & Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta (DB SPL-IV), Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari & Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar (DB SPL-V) & Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari & Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava (DB SPL-VI) will not function on 04-01-2019.
- 3. Special Single Bench SPL-III of Hon'ble Shri J.K. Maheshwari is not available today i.e. on 04-01-2019.
- 4. Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava will sit in Single Bench SPL-IV for full day today at Principal Seat at Jabalpur i.e. on 04-01-2019.

Registrar J-II